Griff and Tati claim the MEO Pro Portugal

Griff y Tati reclaman el MEO Pro Portugal

The third event of the 2022 Tour is officially over and the MEO Pro Portugal trophies are now in the hands of Griffin Colapinto and Tatiana Weston-Webb.

While the day of the finals didn't provide the hollow conditions of the opening rounds of the event, it still produced some entertaining drama. Colapinto, who, prior to today, had yet to secure a CT victory, edged out the always racy Filipe Toledo for his first Tour victory.

Tati Weston-Webb, also always racy, defeated Lakey Peterson in the women's final for her third 'CT' podium finish.

Press play below to see the summary of the day of the final: